307 North 8th Street Kinder, LA 70648  Local: (337) 738-2837
Customer Reviews
Brooks Flowers & Gifts dba Buds & Blossoms
Local Kinder, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was a breeze and the arrangement looked fabulous.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick response and delivery after a weekend and holiday.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very beautiful and very fast service.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered flowers for my anniversary to be delivered to hotel I would be staying in Kinder and they were beautiful and delivered flawlessly waiting for us when we arrived. Thanks for making our anniversary great!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The voice-mail I was left saying the flowers could not be delivered was upsetting.....but it turns out you made it work and the flowers were delivered and I received compliments on how beautiful they were..
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful is all I can say.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flower arrangement online for my mom's birthday. Received phone call from Jeanettes' asking if it was ok to substitute some of the flowers since they were out of some of the flowers in the arrangement I had selected. Really appreciated the great customer service, the arrangement was beautiful and best of all my mom loved the flowers.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flower arrangement online for my mom's birthday. Received phone call from Jeanettes' asking if it was ok to substitute some of the flowers since they were out of some of the flowers in the arrangement I had selected. Really appreciated the great customer service, the arrangement was beautiful and best of all my mom loved the flowers.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My Mom loves the flowers, I recommend this shop, and will continue ordering for special occasions.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was very easy to navigate your page and complete the purchase. In addition, you completed the order in a very timely manner given that it was placed so last minute. Thank you for creating a positive, easy, timely shopping experience.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement I order was not what my wife received. She received 12 red roses instead, which was an upgrade. Guess the arrangement I initially order was out of stock. Turned out Great, Thanks !!!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement arrived in plenty of time for me to thoroughly enjoy them, for our special occasion!! They are nearly a week old and are still beautiful!
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

My wife said the roses were the nicest she had ever received. We happened to be at Coushatta RV park for her birthday. Whoever delivered them found out our site# on their own and brought them right to us. What incredible service!
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Made my daughter's day, thank you
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Experience was great. Flowers were delivered same day and were beautiful! Just like in the picture.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My granddaughter sent me a picture of her arrangement and they we beautiful. Thank You for making Valentine's Day away from home a great memory.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I called all the way from Fort Lewis, Washington. My mother had surgery and I wanted to send a get well arrangement. They sent a beautiful one to her home and I am so very thankful.
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very impressed with the quality and freshness of the flowers and the arrangement itself.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement was for a funeral out of town that I was unable to attend. My mother did, and saw the plant and told me it was very nice and I would be pleased. Thank you, Jeannette's! I am so glad you have an online store!
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

She loved the flowers as did all the ladies where she worked. You arrangement made me man of the year. They were beautiful. Better than in the picture. Thanks.
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

She recieved her flowers, and they were awesome! She loved them. So beautiful. I would use Jeanette's again, for sure.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

arrangement stunning, flowers gorgeous! loved it!
Date: Mar 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

The person who recieved the flowers was floored said it was the best arrangement she had ever recieved,, great job
Flower Delivery To Kinder, LA
See Delivery Areas